Chloe Park (fifth from left) was named 2016 May Queen at the annual May Day Tea at the Fort Langley Community Hall on Sunday. She, along with her Royal Party members Lexy Lomas, Jayna Thompson, Rachel Purdom, Sydney Hamilton, Payton Montana, Raewyn Rozak, Elizabeth Downs, Ella Chow, Suehyun Jeon, Rylie Copeland, Gwenyth O’Keefe and Faith Paraboo, Isabelle Dyck, Miss Canada Sarah Walmsley, 2015 May Queen Vanessa Nelson and Queen Mother Ev Leskin will ride in the 94th annual May Day Parade through Fort Langley on Monday, May 23.

Photo: Langley’s Royal Court